Don't Miss Out

Subscribe to OCA's News & Alerts.

New! Good Vibe Healing with Dr. Henry Ealy

Tune in every Monday at 2 pm Central (Noon PDT/3 pm EDT) for our new broadcast with Dr. Henry Ealy of the Energetic Health Institute.

Since April 2021, Dr. Ealy has been keeping the OCA community wide awake and fully informed on all things COVID with weekly reports on the dangers of the gene-editing COVID injections. He is the lead author for the COVID Research Team that published COVID-19 Data Collection, Comorbidity & Federal Law and COVID-19: Restoring Public Trust During A Public Health Crisis. His team was the first to submit Formal Grand Jury Petitions exposing rampant acts of willful misconduct and call for a Congressional Investigation into the government’s COVID crimes.

Now he’s putting his skills as a healer to the test in his mission to restore the health of people who have been injured by the gene-editing COVID injections. Each week on the Good Vibe Healing show, he shares the insights he gleans from this work. He does an amazing job of explaining how our bodies work, and how things like fasting and eating a healthy diet help our bodies heal. 

This broadcast is free, and you can watch previous episodes, but you must register at Rokfin.com—which more than 12,000 of our subscribers have already done. 

Register here to watch Good Vibe Healing on Rokfin

Watch previous podcasts, and listen to audio versions of recent OCA articles on Substack